Marty Rizzo - Executive Managing Director, President

216.468.6950 - Direct  |  marty.rizzo@northcoastresearch.com

Sal Raffa - Executive Managing Director, Chief Financial Officer

216.468.6955 - Direct  |  sal.raffa@northcoastresearch.com

Kartik Mehta - Executive Managing Director, Director of Research

216.468.6908 - Direct  |  kartik.mehta@northcoastresearch.com

Mike Kavanaugh - Managing Director, Director of Sales

216.468.6938 - Direct  |  mike.kavanaugh@northcoastresearch.com

Joe Conway - Managing Director, Sales

216.468.6930 - Direct  |  joe.conway@northcoastresearch.com

Norm Siegal - Managing Director, Sales

216.468.6942 - Direct  |  norm.siegal@northcoastresearch.com

Kent Lillick, Managing Director, Director of Trading

216.468.6936  |  kent.lillick@northcoastresearch.com