Sales and trading

Extensive industry knowledge sets us apart

Our veteran sales force adds value by combining extensive knowledge of the companies and industries Northcoast covers with a keen sense for clients’ specific investment styles and objectives.

The sales team at Northcoast differentiates itself in two aspects. The first is that research sales is all we do – we have no other distractions – we know our research in detail and distribute it to our clients in an efficient and effective manner.

The second is that the product we sell is unique – it is created by our team of very experienced fundamental research analysts who are adhering to our Northcoast Proprietary Research Method.

Institutional Equity Sales & Trading

Northcoast’s streetwise Sales Traders strive to be viewed as an extension of their clients’ trading desks by communicating our research highlights in a timely, yet brief manner and by providing professional, best-execution service. We employ the use of floor brokers, ECNs, algorithms and FIX protocol to find liquidity, anonymity, and state of the art execution.

Connor Breisacher

P 216.468.6931
E connor.breisacher@northcoastresearch.com

Joe Conway

P 216.468.6930
E joe.conway@northcoastresearch.com

Pat Corrigan

P 216.468.6943
E pat.corrigan@northcoastresearch.com

Michael Kavanaugh, Director of Sales

P 216.468.6938
E mike.kavanaugh@northcoastresearch.com

Kent Lillick

P 216.468.6936
E kent.lillick@northcoastresearch.com

Matt Lower

P 216.468.6933
E matt.lower@northcoastresearch.com

Tony Manocchio

P 216.242.2371
E tony.manocchio@northcoastresearch.com

Dave Mele

P 216.468.6937
E dave.mele@northcoastresearch.com

Vince Prainito

P 631.423.3293
E vince.prainito@northcoastresearch.com

Norm Siegal

P 216.468.6942
E norm.siegal@northcoastresearch.com

Mark Vierengel

P 925.891.4030
E mark.vierengel@northcoastresearch.com